Reviews

Paces Dentistry is now taking feedback! You may email us at info@pacesdentistry.com. The reviews that capture the spirit of what we try to do here at Paces Dentistry will be featured on this page!

We look forward to hearing from you and, of course, seeing you in our offices soon.

Sincerely,

The Paces Team.

Our Reviews

Dr. Tabassian is super warm, smart, and informative. Love my dental home! I have had a range of work done from more involved procedures to just routine cleanings. And they are just great there! Lisa is awesome too!!
5.0 Stars
NPS: 10
by Mike Smith on 2016-03-03

Dr Tabasian is a wonderful dentist. She and her staff do a great job in a relaxed atmosphere. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
5.0 Stars
NPS: 10
by Robert Fenner on 2016-02-23

Great experience. Very thorough, very friendly, very competent. Been going for many years. Excellent dentist and staff.
5.0 Stars
NPS: 10
by Robert Fenner on 2016-02-23

The staff was very nice and pleasurable. The facility was clean and orderly. The cost of service is extremely expensive.
4.0 Stars
NPS: 5
left Anonymously on 2016-02-11

The BEST team hands down. I love talking and catching up with Lisa. She is always so helpful and fun to talk with. Dr. Tabassian and Linda are wonderful as well. All of my dental needs will be taken care of by them.
5.0 Stars
NPS: 10

Everyone was very nice and incredibly patient.
5.0 Stars
NPS: 10
by Mary Liebman on 2015-12-02

Excellent care!
5.0 Stars
NPS: 10
by Flo Smith on 2015-11-26

Excellent care over a period of years!
5.0 Stars
NPS: 10
by Flo Smith on 2015-11-24

Lisa, Linda, and Dr. Tabassian were wonderful. They addressed all of my concerns in a very helpful way and were sensitive to my anxiety. I won’t be going anywhere else for dental care!
5.0 Stars
NPS: 10
left Anonymously on 2015-11-24

I love the tender care they take with every patient!! I feel life a family member…
5.0 Stars
NPS: 10
by Keith Biggs on 2015-10-13

Broken tooth no problem next day fixed with no appointment
5.0 Stars
NPS: 10
by Mark Sofge on 2015-10-01

Always very satisfied with final results but a little too disorganized, takes away from the professionalism. Really need some extra staff on board as well as training on technical side. Otherwise the staff is very knowledgable and friendly!
4.0 Stars
NPS: 7
left Anonymously on 2015-09-10

Always very satisfied with final results but a little too disorganized, takes away from the professionalism. Really need some extra staff on board as well as training on technical side. Otherwise the staff is very knowledgable and friendly! Love this place. Going to the dentist here is actually enjoyable.
5.0 Stars
NPS: 10
left Anonymously on 2015-08-12

Went in for a routine check up. Blown away by the professionalism of this office! The dentist took her time to thoroughly examine my teeth and answered all my questions.
5.0 Stars
NPS: 10
left Anonymously on 2015-08-11

The best dentist office in Atlanta, Dr. Kadijeh S. Tabassian and her staff are the best.
5.0 Stars
NPS: 10
by Mark Sofge on 2015-08-04

This was my 2nd time to have my teeth whitened at Paces Dentistry. Happy again!
5.0 Stars
NPS: 10
left Anonymously on 2015-07-31

Wow! What an experience! This place is like a dental oasis, and everyone was so nice and professional. Best dentist I’ve been to hands down. And I’ve been to a lot of dentists having lived in Mass., Calif. and Fla. and this one is by far the best. They even have TVs on the ceiling, so you won’t get bored while you’re getting worked on . I would highly recommend them to anyone. Susan R.
5.0 Stars
NPS: 10
left Anonymously on 2015-07-30

My husband and I both been a pt. For over 12 years. I wanted to extend our thanks for the excellent care received.
5.0 Stars
NPS: 10
left Anonymously on 2015-07-23

I have been a patient of Dr. Tabassian for over 10 years. Aside from being a great dentist , she’s friendly and warm. The staff is friendly!!
5.0 Stars
NPS: 10
left Anonymously on 2015-07-23

Caring, gentle and professional!!!! These ladies are my dentist professionals for life!!!!!!
5.0 Stars
NPS: 10
by Keith Biggs on 2015-07-18

Both my son and I had teeth whitening procedures done here…staff could not be more accommodating or friendly, if the practice were closer I would shift all my dental needs here!
5.0 Stars
NPS: 10
by Lauren Wiensenberg on 2015-06-10

I was completely satisfied with my visit and I plan on returning in the future. Thank you.
5.0 Stars
NPS: 10
by Nicholas Mundle on 2015-05-21

The location is great, right off the interstate I75 in Atlanta. The parking deck fee of $5 was rather annoying for 70 min of teeth whitening beginning to end! Should be a voucher for patients.
4.0 Stars
NPS: 7
by Robin O’keefe on 2015-03-03

Dr. Tabassian is a “painless” outstanding dentist. She and her staff are true professionals! Larry E.
5.0 Stars
NPS: 10
left Anonymously on 2015-02-26

Great service and a beautiful office!!!
5.0 Stars
NPS: 10
left Anonymously on 2015-02-11

Great service and staff!!
5.0 Stars
NPS: 10
left Anonymously on 2015-02-10

Very friendly staff. Dr. Tabassian took the time to explain in detail what was going to take place and what the expected outcome of the procedure would be.
5.0 Stars
NPS: 10
left Anonymously on 2015-02-10

Everyone at Paces Dentistry was friendly and professional. I am very happy with my results.
4.0 Stars
NPS: 8
left Anonymously on 2015-01-23

Read the Google, Yelp, and Rip-off Report reviews and you will see what type of organization you’re dealing with. I rated excellent just so they would hopefully post my review….
5.0 Stars
NPS: 5
left Anonymously on 2015-01-08

Just started as a new patient.Great overall experience!
5.0 Stars
NPS: 10
left Anonymously on 2014-09-19

Great service!!
5.0 Stars
NPS: 10
left Anonymously on 2014-06-07

I really like the friendly staff, especially Dr. Tabassian. My only criticism is that I feel like I’m getting a sales pitch while I’m there. I get offered expensive procedures that cannot be billed to my insurance throughout the visit.
4.0 Stars
NPS: 7
left Anonymously on 2014-05-29

My visit was very good. They explained everything to me before they started so that I would know what exactly the procedure was all about.
4.0 Stars
NPS: 10
by KEN PADGETT on 2014-05-10

1 out of 10 I rate you 10!!!
5.0 Stars
NPS: 10
by Marion Pope Jr. on 2014-04-29

The ambience of the this location is quite inviting and the customer service is superb! I went in for a Zoom whitening treatment and was pleased with the service as well as the results.
5.0 Stars
NPS: 10
by Elise Santana on 2014-04-04

I scheduled an appointment for Zoom Whitening yesterday and the office was terrific. I got stuck in traffic and arrived late (although I called in advance). Despite their full patient load, they were able to complete the procedure. Daphne took care making sure all of my gums were protected through the process. The office is beautiful. The staff is very friendly. My teeth are whiter. What more could you want?
5.0 Stars
NPS: 10
left Anonymously on 2014-03-27

Very professional. Good results.
4.0 Stars
NPS: 8
left Anonymously on 2014-03-26

Paces Dentistry provided me with a friendly atmosphere and a quick whitening session. The results of gave me a bright white smile. I was very thankful for the whitening toothpaste option. The dental hygenist was quite I’m not sure how that factors into this but I appreciated that.
5.0 Stars
NPS: 10
by Jonathan Brune on 2014-03-25

Best Staff, Best Service, Best Dentist in the south
5.0 Stars
NPS: 10
by Mark Sofge on 2014-03-21

I’ve been going to this office for about 1 year now. I absolutely love them.
5.0 Stars
NPS: 10
left Anonymously on 2014-03-19

Such a kind and knowledgeable Doctor! The office looks amazing!Highly recommend paces.
5.0 Stars
NPS: 10
left Anonymously on 2014-03-14

I had the Zoom whitening treatment and was very happy with the result
5.0 Stars
NPS: 9
by Hal Knight on 2014-03-07

Everyone was so pleasant and helpful, and the atmosphere was like you were at a spa. I loved it!
5.0 Stars
NPS: 10
by Alyssa Rodriguez on 2014-03-06

As a new pt. to paces I was happy to find Dr.Tabassian.
5.0 Stars
NPS: 9
left Anonymously on 2014-02-12

Great experience and good value for your money !!
5.0 Stars
NPS: 10
left Anonymously on 2014-02-12

GOOD PEOPLE WHO TAKE GOOD CARE OF ME.
4.0 Stars
NPS: 9
by Judy Rooker on 2014-02-07